15 IAS officers transferred by Punjab Govt

15 IAS officers transferred by Punjab Govt

KS Diwan/ royalpatiala.in/ Chandigarh

Punjab government has transferred 15 senior levels IAs officer. In an order issued by Karan Avtar Singh Chief Secy, Punjab –

Kalpana Mittal Baruah IAS has been posted as Additional Chief Secretary Cooperation along with Principal resident commissioner Punjab Bhawan, New Delhi.

Vini Mahajan IAS is Additional Chief secy. Investment Promotion and in addition ACS Industries, Commerce and in ACS IT and in addition ACS Governance Reforms and Public Grievances

Ravneet Kaur IAS is now ACS Housing and urban Development.

Roshan Sunkaria IAS is ACS-cum-Financial Commissioner, Forests and Wild Life

15 IAS officers transferred by Punjab Govt-Photo courtesy-Internet

Vijay Kumar Janjua IAS Principal Secy  Labour in addition Principal Secy Punjab State Human Rights Commission

Kirpa Shankar Saroj IAS Principal Secy Social justice, Empowerment & Minorities

R Venkat Ratnam IAS Principal Secy jails

Seema Jain IAS Financial Commissioner Rural Development & Panchayats

Anurag Verma IAS Principal Secy Technical Education & Industrial Training , Higher Education &Languages

Alok Shekhar IAS Principal Secy , General Administration

Rahul Bhandari IAS is Secy. NRI affairs , Home Affairs, justice & jails

Veerendra Kumar Meena IAS Secy. Printing & Stationery ,Freedom Fighters

Kumar Rahul IAS Secy health & Family Welfare, Project Director NHM, Director Mines & Geology

Gurpreet Kaur Sapra IAS is Director Social Security and Development of Women & Children , special secy Social Security and Development of Women & Children, Commissioner for persons with Disabilities

Sibin C IAS is Director Industries & Commerce, Special Secy Industries & Commerce, MD PSIEC

Show More

Related Articles