Prize Distribution function at Public College Samana

Prize Distribution function at Public College Samana

Public College, Samana organised its Annual Prize Distribution function on a grand note. The Chief Guest of the occasion was Arvind Kumar, (P.C.S.), SDM Samana.

He exhorted students to have some goal in their minds and strive hard to attain it. Earlier, the college principal, Dr. Arvind Mohan, welcomed the chief guest and other distinguished Dignitaries the occasion.

Prize Distribution function at Public College Samana

He appraised them and college faculty members and students of the progress made by college in various activities in the year 2016-17. He presented the college annual report. The meritorious students were awarded with certificates and mementos for their achievements.

Tanya and Komalpreet Kaur were given roll of honor by the college. The college secretary Inderjeet Singh Warraich, presented the vote of thanks.


Leave a Reply