Punjab government transfers 25 Principals

Punjab government transfers 25 Principals

Kanwar Inder Singh/ Chandigarh

The Punjab Government has transferred 25 Principals in public interest keeping in view the education of the children.

Disclosing this here today a spokesperson of the school education department said that after the approval of the education minister Vijay Inder Singla, the secretary of the school education department Krishan Kumar has issued an order in this regard.

According to the spokesperson, Rajiv Kakkar has been posted as Principal, Government Senior Secondary School, Khilchian (Amritsar), Satpal Saini has been posted as Principal (GSSS), Jejo Doaba (Hoshiarpur), Jasveer Kumar as Principal(GSSS), Ishpur Makhsuspur Chela (Hoshiarpur). Paramjit Singh as Principal (GSSS) Jandoli (Hoshiarpur), Pankaj Mahajan as Principal (GSSS) Gharota (Pathankot), Kishore Kumar as Principal (GSSS) Narot Jaimal Singh (Pathankot), Sunita Sharma as Principal (GSSS) Najo Chakk (Pathankot), Mohinder Pal as Principal (GSSS) Dhobra (Pathankot), Balwinder Kumar as Principal (GSSS) Jangal (Pathankot) and Ranjit Singh as Principal (GSSS) Bodhal (Hoshiarpur).

Punjab government transfers 25 Principals-Photo courtesy-Internet

Similarly, Pargat Singh has been posted as Principal(GSSS) Lamin (Hoshiarpur), Jasveer Kaur as Principal (GSSS) Narot Rupalheri (Fatehgarh Sahib), Rajesh Kumar  as Principal (GSSS) Bassi Jalalpur (Hoshiarpur), Tarlok Singh  as Principal (GSSS)  Goraya (Jalandhar), Subhash Chandra as Principal (GSSS)  Bhalaiana (Sri Muktsar Sahib), Jatinder Singh as Principal (GSSS) Bassi Wajid (Hoshiarpur), Kulwinder Singh as Principal (GSSS) Mandi Kalan (Bathinda), Om Prakash Midda as Principal (GSSS) Khiala Kalan (Mansa), Sanjeev Kumar as Principal (GSSS) (Mansa) and Deepak Bansal has been posted as Principal (GSSS) Lakhewali (Sri Muktsar Sahib).

According to the spokesperson, Rupinder Kaur has been posted as Principal (GSSS) Sher Khan (Ferozepur), Kanwaljit Singh as Principal (GSSS) Dharmapura (Fazilka), Mohan Lal as Principal (GSSS) Ratta Tibba (Sri Muktsar Sahib) and Kanwarpreet Singh as Principal (GSSS) Muchhal (Amritsar) and  Sukhdeep Singh have been posted as Principal (GSSS) Chhiniwal Kalan (Barnala).

According to the spokesperson, after the transfer of the Principal, if there is no regular Principal at the previous station, then the transferred Principal will be present last three days of the week (Thursday, Friday and Saturday) in his previous school and  first three days of the week (Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday) in new school.



Back to top button